Skip to main content Accessibility features

Announcements:

Due to weather conditions the Abilities Centre will be closed January 25 as of 6:00 pm until January 26 8:00 am

All member based programs and rentals are cancelled.

Thank you for your understanding!
Stay Safe!




Fieldhouse will be closed to members Friday February 3 - Sunday February 5 for the Durham Parasport Games. 

HUR room will be open Friday, February 3 from 6am-4pm and closed Saturday and Sunday.
 


Fitness Class Schedule | Abilities Centre Whitby

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 6:00am - 9:00pm Saturday & Sunday 8:00am - 3:00pm

 

Abilities Centre will be conducting our Fire Alarm testing and inspection on the following dates: 

 
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Friday, February 17, 2023
  • Friday, March 17, 2023
  • Friday, April 14, 2023
  • Friday, May 12, 2023
  • ANNUAL JUNE 15 & 16, 2023
  • Friday, July 14, 2023
  • Friday, August 18, 2023
  • Friday, September 15, 2023
  • Friday, October 13, 2023
  • Friday, November 17, 2023
  • Friday, December 15, 2023

The testing will take place between 7:00-7:30am. There will be loud bells and lights flashing.

We take the safety and comfort of our members and guests very seriously, and we thank you in advance for your understanding.

back to top